Welcome to WINS

Opening Hours : Monday to Friday - 8:30am to 5:00pm CST
  Contact : kmz@aans.org


WINS Section Officers 2018-2019

  • Chair:
    Jennifer Sweet, MD
  • Chair-elect:
    Martina Stippler, MD, FAANS
  • Secretary:
    Ellen Air, MD, PhD, FAANS
  • Treasurer:
    Sarah Woodrow, MD
  • Immediate Past Chair:
    Ann Margaret Parr, MD, PhD, FRCSC

Executive Committee

  • AANS Board of Directors:
    Uzma Samadani
  • Young Neurosurgeons Committee:
    Sharona Ben-Haim
  • Senior Advisor:
    Deborah L. Benzil
  • Council of State Neurosurgical Societies:
    Sarah Fouke
  • Nominating Committee:
    Isabelle M. Germano
  • CNS Scientific Program Committee:
    Stacey Wolfe
  • Member at Large:
    Anna R. Terry & Sarah I. Woodrow
  • World Federation of Neurosurgical Societies:
    Gail L. Rosseau
  • CNS Executive Committee:
    Lauren Schwartz
  • AANS Scientific Program Committee:
    Aruna Ganju
    Eve Tsai
  • Website and Mentor Committee
    Martina Stippler
  • Awards and Bylaws Committies:
    Jamie S. Ullman
  • Past Presidents

    Stacey C. Wolfe
    Uzma Samadani
    Susan C. Pannullo
    Lauren F. Schwartz
    Deborah L. Benzil
    Kym L. Chandler
    Karin M. Muraszko
    Isabelle M. Germano
    Gail L. Rosseau
    Diane L. Kraemer
    Lucy C. Love
    Ann Marie Flannery
    Emily Friedman
    Daria D. Schooler
    Edie E. Zusman
    Sherry Apple
    Roxanne Todor
    Denis Crute
    Holly S. Gilmer-Hill
    Kimberly Page
    Jamie Ullman
    Aviva Abosch
    Shelly Timmons
    Odette Harris
    Eve Tsai
    Julie G. Pilitsis
    Aruna Ganju