Welcome to WINS

Opening Hours : Monday to Friday - 8:30am to 5:00pm CST
  Contact : kmz@aans.org

Louise Eisenhardt Resident Travel Scholarship

brainfg  Louise Eisenhardt Resident Travel Scholarship

The Louise Eisenhardt Resident Travel Scholarship is granted yearly to an outstanding resident abstract accepted at the American Association of Neurological Surgeons Annual Meeting.

brainfg  Louise Eisenhardt Traveling Scholarship Awardees

  • 2000 Amy B. Heimburger, MD
  • 2005 Martina Stippler, MD
  • 2006 Aymara Triana, MD
  • 2007 Taryn M. Bragg, MD
  • 2008  Bawarjan Schatlo, MD
  • 2009 Jennifer A. Moliterno, MD
  • 2010 Erin N. Kiehna, MD
  • 2011 Amanda L. Muhs Saratsis, MD
  • 2012 Amanda L. Muhs Saratsis, MD
  • 2013 Scott Parker, MD
  • 2014 Sophia F. Shakur
  • 2015 Teresa Purzner
  • 2016 Sophia F. Shakur, MD
  • 2017 Jaclyn Janine Renfrow

For both Sherry Apple and Louise Eisenhardt Resident Travel Scholarships, all interested residents may submit their abstracts through the CNS and AANS Abstract Center, respectively, prior to the deadlines, and select the above scholarships from the menu.